Payment and dispatch

The following terms and conditions apply:

Dispatch conditions

The products are delivered all over the world.

Dispatch costs (inclusive of legally applicable VAT)

Deliveries within Germany:

We do not charge any shipping costs for Wheelsticker.

Delivery periods

Unless any other period is specified in the item description, the product is delivered in Germany within 3 - 5 days, in case of foreign deliveries, within 5 - 21 days after the order confirmation (in case an advance payment has been agreed upon, after the payment authorisation).
Please note that deliveries are not made on Sundays and other holidays.

If you have ordered articles with different delivery dates, we send the articles together in one delivery if no other agreement has been made. The delivery date for the complete order will be the same as that of the article with the longest delivery time.

In case of self-collection, we will inform you by email once the product is ready, along with the collection options. In this case, dispatch costs will not be charged.

Terms of payment

In case of deliveries within Germany, you have the following payment options:

Payment in cash at the time of collection
-  Prepayment via transfer
Payment via PayPal
Payment by invoice (via BillSAFE)

In case of deliveries to a foreign country, you have the following payment options:

-  Prepayment via transfer
-  Payment via PayPal

Further details on payment


The invoice amount is to be settled at the time of payment on invoice within 14 days.

In case of questions, please contact us at the contact details mentioned in the Legal Notice.


Deliveries to foreign countries:

We charge a flat shipping fee for international deliveries:



Shipping EU-countries: 14,90 €   /  16,27$   /   13,30£


Shipping Worldwide (Premium Wheelsticker: 35€  /  $38,54   /    31,25£


Shipping Wheelsticker standart World Wide :   5€   /  $5,50   /   4,46£



  • Belgien
  • Bulgarien
  • Dänemark (außer Färöer, Grönland)
  • Estland
  • Finnland (außer Älandinseln)
  • Frankreich (außer überseeische Gebiete und Departments)
  • Griechenland (außer Berg Athos)
  • Großbritannien (außer Kanalinseln)
  • Irland
  • Italien (außer Livigno und Campione d'Italia)
  • Kroatien
  • Lettland
  • Litauen
  • Luxemburg                                                                                                                                      
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Niederlande (außer außereuropäische Gebiete)
  • Österreich
  • Polen
  • Portugal
  • Rumänien
  • Schweden
  • Slowakei
  • Slowenien
  • Spanien (außer Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta und Melilla)
  • Tschechische Republik
  • Ungarn
  • Zypern (außer Nordteil)